

## List of the Accreditation Commission for Midwifery Education Board Members

## **ACME ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

<u>Name</u>	<u>Position</u>	Current Position End
Anne Z. Cockerham, PhD, CNM, WHNP-BC, CNE, FACNM	Chair	2029
Robin Page, PhD, RN, CNM	Rep. of Education	2029
Patricia Hinton Walker, PhD, FAAN	Rep. of Nursing	2025
Shelley C. Mishoe, PhD, FAARC	Rep. of Allied Health	2025
Breónna Preston, MPH, CHES	Rep. of Public Health	2025
Joseph W. McNabb, PhD	Public Member	2029
Dominic Cammarano, D.O.	Rep. of Medicine	2029