## ACME ACCREDITATION COMMISSION for MIDWIFERY EDUCATION

## List of the Accreditation Commission for Midwifery Education Board Members as of January 1, 2024

## ACME ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Dates of Service	Current Position End Date
Peter Johnson, PhD, CNM, FACNM, FAAN	Chair	09/2019-09/2024	2024
Robin Page, PhD, RN, CNM	Rep. of Education	05/2019-05/2024	2024
Patricia Hinton Walker, PhD, FAAN	Rep. of Nursing	2000-2010; 2010-2015; 2015-2020; 2020-2025	2025
Shelley C. Mishoe, PhD, FAARC	Rep. of Allied Health	2015-2020; 2020-2025	2025
Breónna Preston, MPH, CHES	Rep. of Public Health	2015-2020; 2020-2025	2025